Staff Directory

 

staff_2018_sized

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

ryan conrad headshot
Ryan T. Conrad, CAE, RCE, CIPS
Chief Executive Officer
703-207-3205
rconrad@nvar.com
diana costa headshot
Diana Costa
Executive Assistant to the CEO
703-207-3205
dcosta@nvar.com

PUBLIC & GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

mary beth coya headshot
Mary Beth Coya
Sr. Vice President,
Public & Government Affairs

703-207-3250
mbcoya@nvar.com
josh veverka headshot
Joshua Veverka
Government Affairs Director
703-207-3201
jveverka@nvar.com
paula martino headshot
Paula Martino
RPAC Development Strategist
Public & Government Affairs

703-207-3267
pmartino@nvar.com

LEGAL & PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS

stevie fisher headshot
Stevie Fisher, CIPS
Associate Director of Professional Services
703-207-3212
sfisher@nvar.com
tiffany johnson headshot
Tiffany Johnson
Professional Services Administrator 
703-207-3263
tjohnson@nvar.com

PROFESSIONAL & LEGAL EDUCATION

matt troiani headshot
Matthew Troiani, Esq.
Vice President of Professional Development & Deputy General Counsel
703-207-3257
mtroiani@nvar.com
renee brown headshot
Renee Brown, CIPS
Director of Education
703-207-3244
rbrown@nvar.com
teresa watson headshot
Teresa Watson, CIPS
Education Coordinator
703-207-3244
twatson@nvar.com

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

jill landsman headshot
Jill Parker Landsman, MRE
Community Outreach Development Strategist
703-207-3226
jlandsman@nvar.com

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

ann gutkin headshot
Ann Gutkin, JD, e-PRO
Vice President, Communications
703-207-3216
agutkin@nvar.com
ricky webster headshot
Ricky Webster
Multimedia Experience Manager
703-207-3233
rwebster@nvar.com
steve russell headshot
Steve Russell
Digital Engagement Manager
703-207-3208
srussell@nvar.com
kyle transue headshot
Kyle Transue
Digital Marketing Specialist
703-207-3264
ktransue@nvar.com
kate o toole headshot
Kate O'Toole
Digital Content Specialist, Managing Editor
703-207-3283
kotoole@nvar.com

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING

jim foster headshot
Jim Foster, CPA, CMA
Chief Financial Officer
703-207-3254
jfoster@nvar.com
erick campos headshot
Erick Campos, CPA
Controller
703-207-3251
ecampos@nvar.com
andrea riggs headshot
Andrea Riggs
Sr. Accounts Receivable Coordinator
703-207-3217
ariggs@nvar.com
tim taylor headshot
Tim Taylor
Accounts Payable & Purchasing Agent
703-207-3221
ttaylor@nvar.com

MEMBERSHIP & ENGAGEMENT SERVICES

paige audet headsho
Paige Audet, CIPS
Director of Membership
703-207-3256
paudet@nvar.com
lauren sellers headshot
Lauren Sellers
Member Engagement Manager
703-207-3256
lsellers@nvar.com
verna vargas headshot
Verna Vargas
Member Engagement Supervisor
703-207-3256
Vvargas@nvar.com
helen joo headshot
Helen Joo
Member Engagement Specialist  
703-207-3256
hjoo@nvar.com
sherri harris headshot
Sherri Harris
Herndon Store Manager
703-207-3256
sharris@nvar.com
Realtor® Shop
703-207-3215
realtorshop@nvar.com
ebony brown headshot
Ebony Brown
Member Engagement Specialist
703-207-3256
ebrown@nvar.com

OPERATIONS & ASSOCIATION SERVICES

frank doyle headshot
Frank Doyle, CAE, RCE, SHRM-SCP
Chief Operations Officer
703-207-3240
fdoyle@nvar.com
shawn hanna headshot
Shawn Hanna, e-PRO
Senior Director of Technology Initiatives 
703-207-3260
shanna@nvar.com
jina meyers headshot
Jina Myers, e-PRO
Manager of Marketing & Promotions
703-207-3211
jmyers@nvar.com
debe glakas headshot
Deborah Glakas
Director of Human Resources
703-207-3232
dglakas@nvar.com
vika mitchell headshot
Vika Mitchell, CIPS
Assistant Director, Special Programs & Events
703-207-3210
vmichtell@nvar.com
leo mofunanya headshot

Leo Mofunanya
Digital Engagement Specialist
703-207-3258
lmofunanya@nvar.com
elaine fortune-moat headshot

Elaine Fortune-Moat
Shipping and Receiving Specialist 
703-207-3242
efortune-moat@nvar.com
joanne salazaar

Joanne Salazar
Administrative Services Specialist
703-207-3200
jsalazar@nvar.com