Specialty Courses

 
specialty01
Specialty Courses and Programs help enhance your education and member experience.

00000_vhda

VHDA Real Estate Professional Training

This Training Course will provide the real estate salesperson and broker with the most current VHDA loan program information.

Wednesday, December 13, 10am-12pm, Herndon.  Register Here

00000vrlta

VRLTA Update

New Class Will Be Announced Soon

Staged Housing

Earn your Accredited Staging Professional Designation  for Real Estate Agents and Home Stagers.

Course meets August 7-9th
from 9am -5:30pm.
Get the complete details here.

0000_friday-focus

Friday Focus:
Bringing Real Estate Data To Life with REMINE

Remine is a Big Data & Predictive Analytics company that provides software for real estate agents.  We deploy specifically through the MLS, which allows agents to have this new and powerful tool upon logging in to their MLS (no new credentials).

Learn More

Friday, June 2, Fairfax, 9am-11am, Register Here!
9 - 9:30 a.m. Continental Breakfast
9:30 - 11 a.m.  Workshop
11 - 11:30 a.m. Q & A

00000_property-mgt

Property Management Lunch 'n Learn Series


Challenges of the Residential Property Manager
Wednesday, July 12, Fairfax, 11:30am-1:30pm. Register Here!
Assistance Animals are not Pets
Wednesday, September 13, Fairfax, 11:30am-1:30pm.Register Here!

00000_refresher-series

Refresher Series

Learn More

Refresher Topics & Class Dates:
Wednesday, August 16, Fairfax, 9am-1pm, Register Here!
Sharpening Your Listening Skills
Thursday, November 2, Herndon, 1pm-3pm, Register Here!
Today's Buyer Clients
Thursday, November 2, Herndon, 10am-12pm, Register Here!

00000_newmember

New Member Orientation

Learn More

Wednesday, May 31, Fairfax, 6pm-9.30pm. Register here!
Monday, June 12, Fairfax, 9am-1pm. Register here!
Wednesday, June 28, Herndon, 9am-1pm. Register here!
Friday, July 14, Herndon, 9am-1pm. Register here!
Saturday, July 29, Fairfax, 9am-1pm. Register here!
For more courses in August-December, Check Out Our Full Calendar

00000_rpr

RPR® Training


RPR® Basics/Getting Started with RPR®
Thursday, June 22, Fairfax, 10am-12pm. Register here!
RPR MobileTM - Big Data, Powerful Reports: Any Time, Any Where
Thursday, June 29, Fairfax, 10am-12pm. Register here!
RPR® Basics/Getting Started with RPR®
Wednesday, July 12, Herndon, 10am-12pm. Register here!
RPR® Mobile™ App for Smartphones
Wednesday, July 19, Herndon, 10am-12pm. Register here!
For more courses in August-December, Check Out Our Full Calendar

00000_realtor-007

Realtor® 007
Realtor® 007: Don't Be a Secret Agent

Learn More

Wednesday, October 18, Fairfax, 1:30pm-4:30pm. Register Here!
Thursday, November 9, Herndon, 1:30pm-4:30pm. Register Here!
Monday, December 4, Fairfax, 1:30pm-4:30pm. Register Here!