

2017 NV/RPAC State and Local Endorsed Candidates

Election Day: November 7, 2017

Each year the NV/RPAC Trustees, a select group of dedicated Realtors®, evaluate candidates for office based solely on their positions on real estate issues.

The Governor, Lieutenant Governor, Attorney General and all members of the House of Delegates are up for election in 2017. Also on the ballot in Northern Virginia is one member of the Arlington County Board. Below are NV/RPAC's endorsements in this year's races. Please note that The RPAC of Virginia Trustees have decided at this time not to endorse candidates in Virginia's statewide elections.

ARLINGTON COUNTY BOARD

(One Seat Open on the Five-Member Board, Elected "At-Large" for a Four-Year Term) Erik Gutshall (D)

VIRGINIA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

(Elected by District for Two-Year Terms)

Randy Minchew (R-House District 10)*

Tag Greason (R- House District 32)*

Kathleen Murphy (D- House District 34)*

Mark Keam (D- House District 35)*

Ken Plum (D- House District 36)*

David Bulova (D- House District 37)*

Kaye Kory (D- House District 38)*

Vivian Watts (D- House District 39)*

Tim Hugo (R- House District 40)*

Eileen Filler-Corn (D- House District 41)*

Kathy Tran (D- House District 42) (Replacing retiring Del. Dave Albo)

Mark Sickles (D- House District 43)*

Paul Krizek (D- House District 44)*

Mark Levine (D- House District 45)*

Charnielle Herring (D- House District 46)*

Patrick Hope (D- House District 47)*

Richard "Rip" Sullivan (D- House District 48)*

Alfonso Lopez (D- House District 49)*

Jackson Miller (R- House District 50)*

Rich Anderson (R- House District 51)*

Luke Torian (D- House District 52)*

Marcus Simon (D- House District 53)*

Jim LeMunyon (R- House District 67)*

Jennifer Boysko (D-House District 86)*

John Bell (D- House District 87)*